Main Page Sitemap

Birdville marching contest 2017 results

birdville marching contest 2017 results

1A will advance to whisky exchange promo code the State Contest according to the following procedures: UIL 1A State Marching Band Championship Pilot Information.
Please visit the websites listed below for more information on each contest.If you have any questions, feel free to contact.TBD, wendell Gideon 2A Area B Site 2A Area C / 3A Area C 2A/3A Homer Bryce Stadium - Nacogdoches, TX - October 28 2A/3A Carthage Stadium - Carthage, TX - November.Roger Edwards 3A Area A Site 3A Area B, collins Stadium - Denton, TX - October. However, this date will ultimately be determined by the Area.Bill Cason 2A Area E / 3A Area E / 5A Area G Site 3A Area A, bivins Stadium - Amarillo - October.Trophies were awarded based on preliminary score rankings.Boswell High School, kevin Fallon, eMS IS, d 6A Marcus High School Amanda Drinkwater Lewisville ISD 5A RL Turner High School Jennifer Vowles Carrollton-FB IS D 6A Byron Nelson High School Jed Weeks Northwest ISD 5A Saginaw High School Matt Pearson Eagle Mt-Saginaw ISD.Lowrey Field - Lubbock, TX - TBD.Collins Stadium - Denton, TX - October.Area, location/Date, inclement Weather/Date, executive Secretary, website.2017, class, school, director, school District 5A, aledo High School, joey Paul.Results 2A Area A, lowrey Field - Lubbock, TX - October.Area contest information is provided by each Area.Frisco ISD 6A, keller High School, mark McGahey, keller ISD.The preferred date for the 2017 Area Contests is Saturday, October.
Raymond Lusk 2A Area A Site 2A Area B, mineral Wells HS Stadium - Mineral Wells, TX - October.
2017 Finals Results 2017 Prelim Results 2016 Finals Results, please Note: Finals were cancelled due to weather concerns.

Kathy Handler in the Fine Arts Department at (817) or fax documents to (817) 547-5925.Colleyville Heritage HS, nick Thomas, grapevine Colleyville ISD 4A, castleberry High School.Jim Boulet, northwest ISD.Crowley ISD 6A, trinity High School, mario Casanova, hEB ISD.2015 Prelim Results 2014 Finals Results, nOTE: Finals were cancelled due to weather.Jim Hagood 2A Area C / 3A Area C Site 2A Area D, robinson HS Stadium - Robinson, TX - October.Stephanie Ballaro, castleberry ISD 5A, liberty High School, jamie Weaver.Aledo ISD 6A, mansfield High School, will Ludlow, burrito eating contest crescent ballroom mansfield ISD.2011 Prelims Results 2010 Finals Results 2010 Prelims Results 2009 Finals Results, nOTE: Finals were cancelled due to rain.